Mid West Metro Area Maps


    << Back Home

Minneapolis - St. Paul

Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington,
Anoka County, MN
Carver County, MN
Chisago County, MN
Dakota County, MN
Hennepin County, MN
Isanti County, MN
Ramsey County, MN
Scott County, MN
Sherburne County, MN
Washington County, MN
Wright County, MN
Pierce County, WI
St. Croix County, WI


Duluth, MN-WI (MSA)
Carlton County, MN
St. Louis County, MN
Douglas County, WI


Chicago-Naperville-Joliet, IL-IN-WI (MSA)
Chicago-Naperville-Joliet, IL (MD)
Cook County, IL DeKalb County, IL
DuPage County, IL Grundy County, IL
Kane County, IL Kendall County, IL
McHenry County, IL Will County, IL
Gary, IN (MD)
Jasper County, IN Lake County, IN
Newton County, IN Porter County, IN
Lake County-Kenosha County, IL-WI (MD)
Lake County, IL Kenosha County, WI



Detroit-Warren-Livonia, MI (MSA)
Detroit-Livonia-Dearborn, MI (MD)
Wayne County, MI
Warren-Farmington Hills-Troy, MI (MD)
Lapeer County, MI
Livingston County, MI
Macomb County, MI
Oakland County, MI
St. Clair County, MI


Columbus, OH (MSA)
Delaware County, OH
Fairfield County, OH
Franklin County, OH
Licking County, OH
Madison County, OH
Morrow County, OH
Pickaway County, OH
Union County, OH

St. Louis

St. Louis, MO-IL (MSA)
Bond County, IL Calhoun County, IL
Clinton County, IL Jersey County, IL
Macoupin County, IL Madison County, IL
Monroe County, IL St. Clair County, IL
St. Louis city, MO Franklin County, MO
Jefferson County, MO Lincoln County, MO
St. Charles County, MO St. Louis County, MO
Warren County, MO Washington County, MO
Crawford County, MO (pt.)*


Milwaukee-Waukesha-West Allis, WI (MSA)
Milwaukee County, WI Ozaukee County, WI
Washington County, WI Waukesha County, WI

Madison, WI (MSA)
Columbia County, WI
Dane County, WI
Iowa County, WI


Indianapolis, IN (MSA)
Boone County, IN Brown County, IN
Hamilton County, IN Hancock County, IN
Hendricks County, IN Johnson County, IN
Marion County, IN Morgan County, IN
Putnam County, IN Shelby County, IN


Cincinnati-Middletown, OH-KY-IN (MSA)
Dearborn County, IN Franklin County, IN
Ohio County, IN Boone County, KY
Bracken County, KY Campbell County, KY
Gallatin County, KY Grant County, KY
Kenton County, KY Pendleton County, KY
Brown County, OH Butler County, OH
Clermont County, OH Hamilton County, OH
Warren County, OH


Toledo, OH (MSA)
Fulton County, OH
Lucas County, OH
Ottawa County, OH
Wood County, OH

Green Bay

Green Bay, WI (MSA)
Brown County, WI
Kewaunee County, WI
Oconto County, WI


Cleveland-Elyria-Mentor, OH (MSA)
Geauga County, OH Cuyahoga County, OH
Lake County, OH Lorain County, OH
Medina County, OH

Akron, OH (MSA)
Summit County, OH Portage County, OH

Canton-Massillon, OH (MSA)
Caroll County, OH Stark County, OH

Youngstown-Warren-Boardman, OH-PA (MSA)
Mahoning County, OH Trumbull County, OH
Mercer County, OH

Lexington - Louisville

Lexington-Fayette, KY (MSA)
Clark County, KY Bourbon County, KY
Fayette County, KY Jessamine County, KY
Scott County, KY Woodford County, KY

Louisville, KY-IN (MSA)
Clark County, IN Floyd County, IN
Harrison County, IN Washington County, IN
Bullitt County, KY Henry County, KY
Jefferson County, KY Meade County, KY
Nelson County, KY Oldham County, KY
Shelby County, KY Spencer County, KY
Trimble County, KY

Ann Arbor - Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids-Wyoming, MI (MSA)
Barry County, MI
Ionia County, MI
Kent County, MI
Newaygo County, MI

Flint, MI (MSA)
Genesee County, MI

Lansing-East Lansing, MI (MSA), MI (MSA)
Clinton County, MI
Eaton County, MI
Ingham County, MI

Ann Arbor, MI (MSA)
Washtenaw County, MI


Copyright © 2005 by Author. This material may be distributed only subject
to the terms and conditions set forth in the Open Publication License.